Awards 2015-16

Points and Awards for the 2015-16 Season
 CompetitionWinner Award
1Open Std Mono PrintBarry Murphy wins theGlenfaba Cup
2Open Std Colour PrintBarry Murphy wins theLowey Cup
3Open Std DigitalBarry Murphy wins theDavies Cup
4Assignment Std Mono PrintSteve Meadows wins thePlaque
5Assignment Std Colour PrintSue Leeming wins thePlaque
6Assignment Std DigitalSue Blythe wins theG4S Trophy
7Open Int Mono PrintNessie Gillen wins theAyrshire Trophy
8Open Int Colour PrintNessie Gillen wins theL. B. Jones Cup
9Open Int DigitalBeryl Quayle wins theKentraugh Cup
10Assignment Int Mono PrintNessie Gillen wins thePlaque
11Assignment Int Colour PrintNessie Gillen wins thePlaque
12Assignment Int DigitalBeryl Quayle wins theKillabregga Cup
13Open Adv Mono PrintSue Jones wins theCeltic Cup
14Open Adv Colour PrintSue Jones wins theMalvern Cup
15Open Adv DigitalSue Jones wins theHamilton Cup
16Assignment Adv Mono PrintSue Jones wins thePlaque
17Assignment Adv Colour PrintSue Jones wins thePlaque
18Assignment Adv DigitalSue Jones wins thePort-e-Chee Shield
19Annual Std Open Mono PrintBarry Murphy wins theTranter Cup
20Annual Std Open Colour PrintDeb Turk wins theWoodbourne Cup
21Annual Std Open Colour DigitalSue Blythe wins theHenry Roy Welsh Memorial Cup
22Annual Std Open Mono DigitalSue Blythe wins theTo be advised
23Annual Std Nature PrintSue Blythe wins theBaldwin Shield
24Annual Std Nature DigitalSue Blythe wins theYork Trophy
25Annual Std Record DigitalPaul Dunderdale wins theAtlantean Trophy
26Annual Int Open Colour DigitalShirley Lotfy wins theBrockenhurst Cup
27Annual Int Open Mono DigitalNessie Gillen wins theGlen Darragh Trophy
28Annual Int Nature DigitalShirley Lotfy wins theJensen Trophy
29Annual Int Creative DigitalNessie Gillen wins theSheiling Cup
30Annual Int Record DigitalShirley Lotfy wins theSummerhill Cup
31Annual Int Open Mono PrintNessie Gillen wins theBallure Cup
32Annual Int Open Colour PrintNessie Gillen wins theCoombe Cup
33Annual Int Nature PrintNessie Gillen wins theBallaragh Cup
34Annual Int Creative PrintNessie Gillen wins theCarnane Cup
35Annual Int Record PrintShirley Lotfy wins theLezayre Trophy
36Annual Adv Open Colour DigitalChris Nicholls wins theAndrew Barton Cup
37Annual Adv Open Mono DigitalSue Jones wins theGlendown Trophy
38Annual Adv Open Mono PrintNigel Owen wins theBridge Cup
39Annual Adv Open Colour PrintChris Nicholls wins theSanderson Cup
40Annual Adv Creative PrintRon Shimmin wins theSnaefell Cup
41Annual Adv Nature PrintChris Nicholls wins theCaraghan Cup
42Annual Adv Record PrintRon Shimmin wins theGlenrigh Cup
43Annual Adv Nature DigitalChris Nicholls wins theKelly Cup
44Annual Adv Creative DigitalSue Jones wins theMalew Cup
45Annual Adv Record DigitalSue Jones wins theDreeym Beary Trophy
GeneralBEST TRIPTYCHSue Blythe wins theWest Lee Trophy
GeneralBEST MANX IMAGEBeryl Quayle wins theIsle of Man Bank Cup
GeneralBEST JUNIOR IN ANNUALDeb Turk wins thePlaque
GeneralBEST MONO PRINT IN ANNUALNigel Owen wins theMackie Cup
GeneralMOST BESTS IN COMPETITIONSue Blythe wins theTo be advised