Programme

cat-comp

Wed 1 Dec 2021 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

2nd Open Competition PDI & Prints 

Judged by Denis Wood

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

3 Way Battle with Catchlight Camera Club NI and the Beyond Group.  Hosted by Ross McKelvey by Zoom

0 comments

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Social evening. Bring suitable finger food and drink. Showing of LCPU Folio images.

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 5 Jan 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

President’s Evening

Entrys for the 2nd Assigment due in by midnight.(Environment)

  • Environment - we see this as being quite a wide genre and it can include any of the following;  seascapes / night scenes / in the home / in the garden / Water and fire / Sound and Light / Landscape

DPI 2 Colour

DPI 2 Mono

Print 2 Colour

Print 2 Mono

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 19 Jan 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Assignment 2.   (Enviroment)

Judged by ????????

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 26 Jan 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Entrys for the 3rd Assignment due in by midnight. (Signs of the Zodiac)

  • Signs of the Zodiac - we see this as being representative and for example an image of a lion would be acceptable as Leo and a bull as Taurus.

DPI 2 Colour

DPI 2 Mono

Print 2 Colour

Print 2 Mono

0 comments

Thu 27 Jan 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

3WB by Zoom

Details to Follow

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 2 Feb 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Entrys for the 3rd Open due in by midnight. 

DPI 2 Colour

DPI 2 Mono

Print 2 Colour

Print 2 Mono

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 9 Feb 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

3rd Assigment (Signs of the Zodiac)

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

3rd Open Competition PDI & Prints 

Judged by ????????

0 comments

Wed 2 Mar 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

An Evening With Andrew Barton 

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 9 Mar 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Japan - By Andrew Cairns.   

Andrew will present his images from Japan to us this evening.  Not to be missed.

Hand In Richard Shafto Memorial Cup

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 16 Mar 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

3WB - with Oldham and Rochdale - still to be confirmed 

Annual Hand In Prints & DPI

Also, hand in for mobile phone competition - digital entries only - 3 per member

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 23 Mar 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Richard Shafto Memorial Cup (Nature) ?

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 30 Mar 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Mobile Phone Competition - stand alone competition using just your mobile phone.  Up to 3 entries per member, just one class and digital only (no prints).     Subject matter open.

Judge - Sue Blythe

0 comments
cat-comp

Tue 5 Apr 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Annual

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 6 Apr 2022 - IOMPS PROGRAMME 2021-2022

7:00pm

Annual

0 comments