Programme

Wed 30 Nov 2022 - First Assignment Competition - People ** CANCELLED **

7:00pm

** EVENING HAS BEEN CANCELLED **

** NO MEETING WILL TAKE PLACE **

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Ray Davies

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 14 Dec 2022 - Dave Kneale presents '2022 in Pictures'

7:00pm

Entries due in for Mobile Phone Competition

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 4 Jan 2023 - Mobile Phone Competition

7:00pm

Judge: Tony Curtis

Images from Oct; Nov; Dec Monthly Challenges projected

(Entries due in for 2nd Open Competition)

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 18 Jan 2023 - Second Open Competition

7:00pm

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Dave Salter

0 comments

Wed 1 Feb 2023 - Dark Skies/Astro Photography

7:00pm

Presentation with Ron Strathdee

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-hand
cat-work

Wed 15 Feb 2023 - Studio Set Up/Table Top

7:00pm

Entries due in for 2nd Assignment Competition - The Seasons

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 1 Mar 2023 - Second Assignment Competition

7:00pm

The Seasons:

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Eddie Fryer

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 15 Mar 2023 - Battle with NW Bristol Camera Club

7:00pm

Entries due in for Nature Competition:

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 29 Mar 2023 - Nature Competition

7:00pm

For the Richard Shafto Memorial Cup:

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Lara Howe

Images from Jan; Feb; Mar Monthly Challenges projected:

(Entries due in for Annual Competition)

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 12 Apr 2023 - Annual Competition

7:00pm

Prints and DPI:

Judge: TBC

0 comments

Wed 26 Apr 2023 - IoMPS AGM

7:00pm

2022-23 AGM: Please attend its your club

0 comments