Meetings 2022-2023

Wed 1 Feb 2023 - Dark Skies/Astro Photography

7:00pm

Presentation with Ron Strathdee

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 18 Jan 2023 - Second Open Competition

7:00pm

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Dave Salter

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 4 Jan 2023 - IoM by Drone

7:00pm

(Entries due in for 2nd Open Competition)

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 14 Dec 2022 - Dave Kneale presents '2022 in Pictures'

7:00pm

Entries due in for Mobile Phone Competition

0 comments

Wed 30 Nov 2022 - First Assignment Competition - People ** CANCELLED **

7:00pm

** EVENING HAS BEEN CANCELLED **

** NO MEETING WILL TAKE PLACE **

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Ray Davies

0 comments
cat-comp

Fri 25 Nov 2022 - The 3 Way Battle night

7:00pm

Between IOMPS; SPS and WPS at Colby Football Club

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 16 Nov 2022 - Craig Goffin presents Isle of Man by Drone

7:00pm

Entries due in for 1st Assignment Competition - People

DPI 2 Colour

DPI 2 Mono

Print 2 Colour

Print 2 Mono

Two images allowed in each category

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 2 Nov 2022 - First Open Competition

7:00pm

Prints and DPI:

Judge: Andrew Barton

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 26 Oct 2022 - An Evening of Urban Photography

7:00pm

Around the Streets of Douglas with Andrew Barton:

Time and Venue to be confirmed. Small charge for non members.

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Fri 21 Oct 2022 - Photographing the Milky Way

8:00pm

With Ron Strathdee @ The Sound:

The DATE for this event is to be confirmed and may change at short notice. Small charge for non members.

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-hand
cat-work

Wed 19 Oct 2022 - Studio Setup

7:00pm

Entries due in for 1st Open Competition

DPI 2 Colour

DPI 2 Mono

Print 2 Colour

Print 2 Mono

Two images allowed in each category

0 comments

Wed 5 Oct 2022 - Introductory Evening

7:00pm

Presidents Pictures:

Members Images on Display

(Please bring some prints with you)

0 comments